h1

The Booze Test

December 18, 2007

So what do you really know about alcohol? Not much; I’m sure.

Oh, you think I’m wrong?

booze.jpg

Take this easy test to figure out if you’ve even got a 5th grade education of booze: http://www.justsayhi.com/bb/booze

If you’ve managed to beat my score (98% on my first and only attempt)…then you obviously took the test multiple times.

Don’t feel too bad –  I’m sure you’re better than me at something…

 

 (knitting, tap dancing, World of Warcraft… maybe synchronized swimming. That’s about it, though – otherwise, I’m probably better).
Leave a Reply

